Header Ads Widget



Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB) Album Download

 Marlian Music boss Naira Marley unveils his debut studio album tagged “God’s Timing’s The Best“, a follow-up to his EP tagged “Lord Of Lamba“.

The album has some already released lead singles like “Kojosese“, “First In America“, “Coming” and his recent buzzing track with Zinoleesky titled “O’dun“.

It consists of a 14-tracks record with features from Lil KeshZinoleesky, Mayorkun, Jada Kingdom, MHD, Mohbad, Busiswa, Chivv & Diquenza.

However, the body of work is for your listening pleasure.


  • Jo Dada
  • Happy ft. Mayorkun
  • Ayewada
  • O’dun ft. Zinoleesky
  • No Panties ft. Jada Kingdom
  • Montego Bay
  • Melanin ft. Lil kesh
  • Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water ft. Chivv & Diquenza
  • Excuse Moi ft.MHD
  • Modinat Kai
  • Owo ft Mohbad
  • First Time In America
  • Coming ft. Busiswa
  • Kojosese

Listen and share Naira Marley – “God’s Timing’s The Best” below.

      Download coming soon.

Share This Song With Friends on social media Below:

Post a Comment