Header Ads Widget



FULL EP: Reekado Banks – Off The Record


EP: Reekado Banks – Off The Record

 – Off The Record Album Download 

Reekado Banks has just released his highly anticipated project titled “Off The Record”

The project consists of seven tracks and features  and others.


1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Happy Yourself  || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rora  || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Speak To Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)   || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mama (feat. Harmonize) || DOWNLOAD MP3 


Promote your music at affordable price now for more info, whatsapp +2348189740943 or inbox [email protected]

Post a Comment