Header Ads Widget



DJ Kamol 2 ft DJ Budu – All In One Mixtape

 Together with DJ Budu, Nigerian DJ DJ Kamol 2 releases a brand-new groovy mixtape titled "All In One Mixtape." The new mixtape's song selection is superb because it includes recently released hit tracks from A-list and rising artists.


  • Asake – 2:30
  • Davido – Unavailable
  • BNXN – Gwagwalada
  • Spyro ft Tiwa Savage – Who Is Your Guy
  • Adekunle Gold ft. Zinoleesky – Party No Dey Stop
  • Ayra Starr – Sability
  • Mavins -Won Da Mo
  • DJ YK Mule – Am a Baboo, etc.

Listen and share DJ Kamol 2 ft DJ Budu – “All In One” Mixtape below.

You will adore adding these mixtape to your playlist.

Download, Listen & Enjoy!

Share This Song With Friends on social media Below:

Post a Comment