Header Ads Widget



MUSIC: Eedris Abdulkareem – Kaduna

MUSIC: Eedris Abdulkareem – Kaduna

Eedris Abdulkareem – Kaduna Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian veteran Eedris Abdulkareem comes out with a new jam titled “Kaduna“.
Eedris Abdulkareem Released His First Studio Album Tagged “Nothing But The Truth” Which Enlisted 20 Tracks.
The Remedies Record craftsman – Eedris Abdulkareem a Nigerian hip jump vocalist delivered his first studio collection labeled “Nothing But The Truth” which enrolled 20 track with the creation credit of “Soso Beat, Mr Lekki, Vtek and Igbalode Beat”.
“Nothing But The Truth” included Seriki, Sound Sultan, Ruggedman, Myke Pam, Adx, Jazzman Olofin, and YBNL Record/Empire craftsman – Olamide.
Listen & Download “Eedris Abdulkareem – Kaduna” Below:-

Download and Enjoy!


Promote your music at affordable price now for more info, whatsapp +2348189740943 or inbox [email protected]

Post a Comment