Header Ads Widget



Album: Realms EP by Wande Coal

Album: Realms EP by Wande Coal

Wande Coal Realms EP Download

Nigerian dancer, songwriter, singer Oluwatobi Wande Ojosipe popularly know Wande Coal is making a significant comeback with his upcoming EP, “Realms“.
To be honest, Wande Coal has helped shape the sound of Contemporary Pop and Afropop in Nigeria, from his early days with Mo’Hits, to recent classics like “Iskaba” with DJ Tunez.
His New Release EP features new tracks “Check,” “Ever Blazin,” and “Vex”, as well as recent singles “Again,” “Naughty Girl” and “Ode Lo Like”, including collaborations with Sarz, London’s Lekaa Beats and Melvitto who produced “Again” with Screwface.

Wande Coal Realms EP Tracklist
No. Title
1 Again by: Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3
2 Check by: Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3
3 Naughty Girl by: Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3
4 Ode Lo Like by: Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3
5 Ever Blazin by: Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3
6 Vex by: Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3
7 Again (Remix) by: Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3


Promote your music at affordable price now for more info, whatsapp +2348189740943 or inbox [email protected]

Post a Comment