Header Ads Widget



Dammy Krane ft Yaba Buluku Boyz (DJ Tarico, Preck & Nelson Tivane) – Egbe

 Nigerian singer Dammy Krane drops his first new single for the year titled “Egbe“, featuring Mozambican music trio, DJ Tarico, Preck, and Nelson Tivane better known in the music scene as Yaba Buluku Boyz.

The new record is an impressive piece of good music that comes with the needed energy and vibe to rock your mood. However, the music trio has collaborated with other Nigerian artists like Burna Boy, Yemi Alade, and Töme among others.

Listen and share Dammy Krane ft Yaba Buluku Boyz – “Egbe” below.

You will surely love to add this track to your playlist

Download, Listen & Enjoy!

Share This Song With Friends on social media Below:

Post a Comment