Header Ads Widget



DJ Lawy – One More The Mixtape

 One More The Mix” is the latest mixtape from DJ Lawy for his fans’ listening pleasure, it is following his previous released mixtape “Lagos Party Mix Vol. 2“.

The mix is a collection of hot new singles and classics from various African musicians, hereby showcasing afrobeat to the rest of the world.

Tracklist (In No Particular Order)

  • Major Lazer – Particula
  • Burna Boy – For My Hand
  • Young Jonn – Dada (Remix)
  • Wizkid – Ojuelegba
  • Fireboy – Bandana
  • Asa – IDG
  • Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water
  • Mavins – Overdose and many more.

Listen and share DJ Lawy – “One More The Mixtape” below.

Share This Song With Friends on social media Below:

Post a Comment