Header Ads Widget



ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Deluxe)

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Deluxe) Album ZIP Download
Tha Carter V (Deluxe) is a brand new album project by Lil Wayne and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Release Date: September 25, 2020
No of Tracks: 33
Copyright: ℗ 2020 Young Money Records, Inc.
01 Life of Mr. Carter
02 Holy
03 More to the Story (feat. Raekwon)
04 Scottie
05 F Him Good
06 Siri (feat. 2 Chainz)
07 Lost
08 In This House (feat. Gucci Mane)
09 What About Me (feat. Post Malone)
10 Hasta La Vista
11 I Love You Dwayne
12 Don’t Cry (feat. XXXTENTACION)
13 Dedicate
14 Uproar (feat. Swizz Beatz)
15 Let It Fly (feat. Travis Scott)
16 Can’t Be Broken
17 Dark Side of the Moon (feat. Nicki Minaj)
18 Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
19 What About Me (feat. Sosamann)
20 Open Letter
21 Famous (feat. Reginae Carter)
22 Problems
23 Dope Niggaz (feat. Snoop Dogg)
24 Hittas
25 Took His Time
26 Open Safe
27 Start This Shit Off Right (feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine)
28 Demon
29 Mess
30 Dope New Gospel (feat. Nivea)
31 Perfect Strangers
32 Used 2
33 Let It All Work Out
Stream, Download & “Listen to “Tha Carter V (Deluxe)” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


Promote your music at affordable price now for more info, whatsapp +2348189740943 or inbox [email protected]

Post a Comment