Header Ads Widget



Full Album Download: A Good Time Album by Davido

Full Album Download: A Good Time Album by Davido

Davido A Good Time Album Download

Good Time is the second studio album by Nigerian singer Davido. It was released on November 22, 2019, through Davido Music Worldwide (DMW), RCA Records and Sony Music.
Davido recorded A Good Time in Atlanta. He told magazine he wanted to record in a new environment. He described the album as a body of work for everybody and said it would be predominantly Afrobeats, but would incorporate elements of other genres. Davido disclosed the album's title during an event held in Lagos in September 2019, and said it would be released the following month. Davido also unveiled snippets of four songs from the album during the event. Following his performance at Powerhouse 2019, Davido spoke with Power 105.1's DJ Self and said the album will feature collaborations with Summer Walker, Gunna, A Boogie and Chris Brown, among others. A Good Time was produced entirely by Nigerian producers, except for one track. The album's cover art features Davido, his father and a sculpture of his late mother.
The body of work, “A Good Time” was complied with 17-tracks and had guest appearances from Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.
Davido works with serial hit-makers such as; Shizzi, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz, Fresh VDM and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.
In addition to all this, “A Good Time” is Davido’s third studio album following “Omo Baba Olowo (O.B.O)” and “Baddest”.

Davido A Good Time Album Tracklist
No. Title
1 Intro by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

1 Milli by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

3 Check Am by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

4 Disturbance by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

If (Prod Tekno) by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

6 D & G by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

7 Get To You by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

8 Risky by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

9 Sweet In The Middle by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

10 Fall (Prod Kiddominant) by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

11 Green Light Riddim by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

12 Big Picture by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

13 One Thing by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

14 Assurance by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

15 Blow My Mind by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

16 Company by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

17 Animashaun by: Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3


Promote your music at affordable price now for more info, whatsapp +2348189740943 or inbox [email protected]

Post a Comment