Header Ads Widget



Fireboy DML – Playboy Album

 YBNL Nation signee Fireboy DML drops his new studio album titled Playboy.

Fireboy DML comes through with his anticipated body of work, Playboy, it has 14 amazing tracks. The LP comes with charms of Afrobeat well blended with other genres to make it unique and entertaining.

The body of work guest appearances includes Asake, Shenseea, Ed Sheeran, Euro, Rema, and Chris Brown. 


  • Change
  • Bandana
  • Ashawo
  • Playboy
  • Adore
  • Sofri
  • Diana
  • Compromise
  • Timoti
  • Peru
  • Afro Highlife
  • Havin’ Fun
  • Peru (Remix)
  • Glory

The production credits include Syn Mix, P.Prime, and Demetrius Bell among others. Playboy album is impressive and groovy and is worth the listen.

Listen and share Fireboy DML – Playboy below.

SREAM: https://music.empi.re/playboyalbum

Share This Song With Friends on social media Below:

Post a Comment