Header Ads Widget



Guchi – Purple Diary EP

 Here is the latest extended play titled – Purple Diary by Guchi.

Nigerian singer, Guchi drops her brand new EP she calls Purple Diary, on the body of work she features LadiPoe & Yemi Alade.

The EP is a fantastic piece of play packed with good tunes. Her first two released singles Shattered & I Swear are included.


  • Not Just Ok
  • Control
  • Shattered
  • Taken Over ft. LadiPoe
  • I Swear ft. Yemi Alade
  • Invasion

Listen and share Guchi – Purple Diary EP below.

Share This Song With Friends on social media Below:

Post a Comment